HELLMANN'S 500 500 Betting Odds at Talladega Superspeedway

2017 HELLMANN'S 500 500 Betting Bonus Promo Code

2017 Talladega 500 Drivers Odds

Amp Energy Juice 500
Talladega 500
Good Sam Roadside Assistance 500
Assistance 500

Date: Oct 23, 2017
Talladega Superspeedway, Talladega, Alabamabr />

Hellmann's mayonnaise, which has been a staple in American kitchens for generations, and NASCAR's Most Competitive Track – Talladega Superspeedway - announced today that Sunday’s (Oct. 23) much anticipated elimination race in the 2016 Chase for the NASCAR Sprint Cup will now be known as the Hellmann's 500.

Hellmann's, a brand of Unilever, has been involved in the sport of NASCAR since 2004 and has a reputation for delivering fans with quality, delicious products. In addition to the newTalladega Superspeedwayy (TSS) partnership, the Hellmann’s brand has a long-time relationship with six-time TSS winner Dale Earnhardt Jr. and JR Motorsports. NASCAR fans have embraced many of the attributes that resonate with the Hellmann's family of products – plain and simple, they are the real deal. Hellmann's flagship product, Hellmann's Real Mayonnaise, is the best-selling mayonnaise in the United States..

While the track has seen changes made to the cars that circle its high-banks, the surface that they race on and the grandstands that thousands of fans fill twice a year, one constant remains; Talladega Superspeedway is authentic NASCAR racing at its finest.

Live NASCAR Odds

2016 Hellmann's 500 winner Winner

Joseph Thomas "Joey" Logano, nicknamed "Sliced Bread," is an American professional stock car racing driver.

2015 Good Sam Roadside Assistance 500 Winner

JLogano's season began with an incident with Kevin Harvick during the Sprint Unlimited. Harvick, who questioned a late-race incident with Logano, exchanged heated words with Logano.

2014 GEICO 500 Winner Winner

Bradley "Brad" Aaron Keselowski is an American professional stock car racing driver and team owner

2013 Good Sam Roadside Assistance 500 Winner

2013 Camping World RV Sales 500 Winner Winner

Jamie McMurray wins 2013 Good Sam Club 500. McMurray beat out frontrunners Jimmie Johnson, Dale Earnhardt, Jr., and Matt Kenseth to capture the first place title after a three-year losing streak.

2012 Assistance 500 Winner

Matt Kenseth won 2012 Assistance 500 at Talladega. Kenseth missed the mess while virtually all of the remaining drivers were involved in "The Big One".

2011 Good Sam Club 500 Winner

Clint Bowyer wins 2011 Good Sam Club 500 at Talladega Superspeedway. Bowyer bested his teammate Jeff Burton to the stripe by 0.018 seconds to win. Bowyer and Burton worked feverishly to bring home a 1-2 finish.

2010 Amp Energy 500 Winner

Clint Bowyer was declared the winner of 2010 AMP Energy Juice 500 at Talladega Superspeedway which offered plenty of racing and Chase drama. The three primary Chase contenders each found themselves with problems at various points during the race. NASCAR officials had to go to the videotape in order to determine the winner as the caution flew on the last lap with Clint Bowyer and Hevin Harvick side-by-side for the win.

Recommended Online Sportsbooks

US CITIZENS: The information contained herein is for entertainment and news matter only. Any use of this information in violation of federal, state and local law is strictly prohibited. Offers by offshore sportsbooks advertising on this site are void in states where prohibited by law. Please check with your local or state enforcement agency.

Sports Betting Lines

NASCAR Sportsbooks