Bet Auto Club 400 Race Lines - Auto Club Speedway Driver odds

Auto Club 400 Betting 2018 Bonus Code

Auto Club Speedway Driver odds

MARCH 18, 2018

Auto Club Speedway

Fontana, CA

Distance: 400 miles (643.737 km)

Laps: 200

First race: 1997

Defending Champion: Kyle Larson

After nearly a decade, 1997 saw the return of NASCAR to Southern California with the inaugural Auto Club 400, although it was then known as the California 400

The Auto Club 400 is the second race on the NASCAR Sprint Cup Series calendar, held annually at Auto Club Raceway in Fontana, California, the weekend following the Daytona 400 season opener. The Auto Club Speedway plays host to this race and later on in the year another big NASCAR odds event in the Pepsi 400.

If you bet on NASCAR and have the need for speed! Get ready for one Hellava ride to find Victory Lane and cash in on the NASCAR betting profits with Sportbet NASCAR odds. This is a very fast, state of the art super speedway that is perfect for wide open driving and pretty clean racing, at least by NASCAR odds standards.

This race is for all of the 400 miles and consists of about 250 laps. Besides having to contend with other drivers trying their best to take the lead, each and every driver must literally have nerves of steel to compete efficiently in this race.

The Auto Club Speedway has a length of about 2 miles and with a D shaped oval and sharp turns at 14 degrees, one can see why many a driver would have some problems navigating the turns at the bottom half. his track also has an infield road course which has been used for the other races as well. The track has a front stretch of about 3100 feet and a back stretch of about 2400 feet, wrapping the front end at 11 degrees and the back end at 3 degrees.

The main goal of NASCAR Betting Odds online is to help you find what you're looking for, if it has anything to do with NASCAR, we want to provide the Info. Understanding this as our main goal, you can also understand we rely on our visitors to let us know if there is something worth including.

NASCAR is one of North America's most popular betting forms of entertainment. That's no small statement considering what it's up against, but the name that has been growing for well over 50 years can easily compete with any big name in America when it comes to brand recognition.

2017 Auto Club 400 Winner

Kyle Larson beat Denny Hamlin off the line and held off the field in the Auto Club 400 to win his second career Cup race. Larson took the lead on the final restart, pulling away from Hamlin and a hard-charging Martin Truex Jr. and Brad Keselowski on a green-white-checkered finish.

2016 Auto Club 400 Winner

Jimmie Kenneth Johnson is an American stock car racing driver and a six-time champion in the NASCAR Sprint Cup Series. He currently drives the No. 48 Chevrolet SS for Hendrick Motorsports in the NASCAR Sprint Cup Series.

2015 Auto Club 400 Winner

Bradley "Brad" Aaron Keselowski is an American professional stock car racing driver and team owner. He currently competes full-time in the NASCAR Sprint Cup Series,.

2014 Auto Club 400 Winner

Once again the Auto Club 400 was decided on the final lap. Kyle Busch sweep past his older brother, Kurt, and Tony Stewart into the lead and holding off a furious charge by rookie Kyle Larson for the victory again.

2013 Auto Club 400 Winner

Kyle Busch led Logano with 15 laps to go when Clint Bowyer, in 10th, blew an engine to put the field under caution. That prompted one of a series of wild restarts as the leaders spread across the wide track trying to grab positions on the first green-flag lap.

2012 Auto Club 400 Winner

Tony Stewart wins his second NASCAR victory of the season with the 2012 Auto Club 400 and the 46th in Stewart's phenomenal career. The rain shortened the race at Auto Club Speedway by 71 laps. Kyle Busch finished second, and Dale Earnhardt Jr. added to his good start to the season in third.

2011 Auto Club 400 Winner

Kevin Harvick Wins 2011 Auto Club 400. Johnson had passed a dominant Kyle Busch with three laps to go, but their battle allowed Harvick to move into position to snag the victory. Busch was third at the finish, followed by Matt Kenseth and Ryan Newman. Pole sitter Juan Pablo Montoya came home 10th.

2010 Auto Club 500 Recap

The 2010 Auto Club 500 was a wild one at the Auto Club Speedway in Fontana, California. Jimmie Johnson won the race after leading since the last restart. It was not as great as the Daytona 500 the week before. Jamie McMurray, winner of the Daytona 500, was this week's pole sitter. But, McMurray didn't even lead the first lap; that would go to Juan Pablo Montoya.

2009 Auto Club 500 Recap

Auto Club 500 Recap

The most recent Auto Club 500 in 2009 ended with Matt Kenseth as the victor. This win was already Kenseth's second of the year, having also won the season-opening Daytona 500 just one week prior.

Kenseth is only the second driver ever to win the first two races in a season (Jeff Gordon, 1997) and the third driver to win the Daytona 500 and the race immediately following (Cale Yarborough, 1977). Matt Kenseth also, took the victory in 2006 and 2007, Greg Biffle in 2005, and Jeff Gordon in 2004.

Recommended Online Sportsbooks

US CITIZENS: The information contained herein is for entertainment and news matter only. Any use of this information in violation of federal, state and local law is strictly prohibited. Offers by offshore sportsbooks advertising on this site are void in states where prohibited by law. Please check with your local or state enforcement agency.

Sports Betting Lines

NASCAR Sportsbooks