Bet O'Reilly Auto Parts 500 Driver Live Odds at Phoenix International Raceway

2018 O'Reilly Auto Parts 500 Betting Bonus Promo Code

Phoenix International Raceway odds

Kobalt Tools 500
Checker O'Reilly Auto Parts 500

April 8, 2018
Texas Motor Speedway
First Race: 1988
Distance: 312 miles (502.115 km)
Laps: 312
Def Champion: Jimmie Johnson

The 2018 O'Reilly Auto Parts 500 was a Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series race held on April 9, 2018, at Texas Motor Speedway in Fort Worth, Texas. Contested over 334 laps on the 1.5-mile (2.4 km) intermediate quad-oval, it was the seventh race of the 2018 Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series season.

The great auto racing driver: Jimmie Johnson has dominated this race for the past three years, and that’s really no surprise since he’s also won four Sprint Cup championships. But also count with Dale Earnhardt Jr., who won this race in 2003 and 2004, and because of the unique tri-oval configuration of Phoenix International Raceway there’s always the chance of a surprise winner.

Featuring a little dogleg in the back stretch where drivers come in at one angle and go out at another, this flat track has 11 degrees of banking on the first and second turns, and 9 degrees in turns three and four and in the back stretch as well. More Checker O'Reilly Auto Parts 500 at Phoenix International Raceway

Track Specs:

Degree of Banking: Turns 1-2: 11 degrees; Turns 3-4: 9 degrees

Frontstretch: Length: 1,179 feet, Banking: None

Backstretch: Length: 1,551 feet, Banking: None

Pit Road: Length: 1,140

Grandstand seating: 67,000, plus 46 suites

2017 O'Reilly Auto Parts 500 Winner

Jimmie Kenneth Johnson

2015 -2016 AdvoCare 500 Winner

Jimmie Kenneth Johnson (born September 17, 1975) is an American stock car racing driver and a six-time champion in the NASCAR Sprint Cup Series. He currently drives the No. 48 Chevrolet SS for Hendrick Motorsports in the NASCAR Sprint Cup Series.

2014 AdvoCare 500 Winner

Kasey Kenneth Kahne is an American professional stock car racing driver. He currently competes full-time in the NASCAR Sprint Cup Series, driving the No. 5 Chevrolet SS for Hendrick Motorsports, and part-time in the Xfinity Series, driving the No. 5 Chevrolet Camaro for JR Motorsports.

2013 AdvoCare 500 Winner

Kevin Harvick took advantage of Carl Edwards' fuel shortage to win his fourth NASCAR race of the season 2013 AdvoCare 500 at Phoenix International Raceway, keeping alive his faint hopes of winning the NASCAR Sprint Cup Series championship in his final season with Richard Childress Racing.

2012 AdvoCare 500 Winner

2012 Advocare 500 was the wildest Sprint Cup race of this year's NASCAR Season and Kevin Harvick not only survived it but won it! Denny Hamlin finished second. A dominant Kyle Busch was third, followed by Kasey Kahne and Ryan Newman.

2011 Kobalt Tools 500 Winner

Kasey Kahne scored the NASCAR victory of 2011 Kobalt Tools 500. This was Kahne's first win of the season and the 12th of his career. Carl Edwards came to Phoenix with a three point lead over Tony Stewart and they left with the exact same margin.

2010 Kobalt Tools 500 Winner

Carl Edwards won the NASCAR Sprint Cup Series 2010 Kobalt Tools 500 held at Phoenix International Raceway in Arizona. Championship points leader Denny Hamlin led a series high 190 laps before having to pit late for fuel, resulting in an 12th place finish.

2009 Winner of the Checker O'Reilly Auto Parts 500

Jimmie Johnson has dominated the Phoenix International Raceway in recent years and in 2009, was no different. When the checkered flag fell Johnson had claimed his fourth Phoenix race in his last five tries. Johnson, who won for the seventh time this season and scored the maximum 195 points (winning and leading the most laps) for the fourth time in the Chase, will eliminate the other 10 Chase competitors as soon as he takes the green flag at Homestead.

Recommended Online Sportsbooks

US CITIZENS: The information contained herein is for entertainment and news matter only. Any use of this information in violation of federal, state and local law is strictly prohibited. Offers by offshore sportsbooks advertising on this site are void in states where prohibited by law. Please check with your local or state enforcement agency.

Sports Betting Lines

NASCAR Sportsbooks