Bet Coke Zero 400 Driver Odds - Daytona Intl Speedway Lines

Coke Zero 400 - Daytona Intl Speedway Drivers 2017

Coke Zero 400 - Daytona Intl Speedway

Daytona Intl Speedway Drivers 2017

July 4st, 2018

Daytona International Speedway

Daytona Beach, Florida

NASCAR Sprint Cup Series

Current Champion: Rickie Stenhouse Jr

The upcoming 2018 Coke Zero 400 Powered By Coca-Cola will feature the largest restrictor plate since the one-inch mandate of restrictor plates back in 1988.

Powered By Coca-Cola NASCAR Sprint Cup Series race at Daytona International Speedway, Daytona Beach, Florida.

NASCAR's Sprint Cup Series returns to famed Daytona International Speedway in 2018 for the Coke Zero 400. Always an exciting run, the circuit's best will be out in force, looking to tame this legendary track.

The Coke Zero 400 at Daytona is a 160 lap, 400 miles (640 km) NASCAR Sprint Cup Series stock car race held on the first Saturday night of July, usually around Independence Day weekend, at Daytona International Speedway.

Bet Coke Zero 400 Odds

2017 Coke Zero 400 Winner

Rickie Stenhouse Jr

2016 Coke Zero 400 Winner

Bradley "Brad" Aaron Keselowski is an American professional stock car racing driver and team owner.

2015 Coke Zero 400 Winner

Ralph Dale Earnhardt Jr., known professionally as Dale Earnhardt Jr., Dale Jr., or just Junior, is an American professional stock car racing driver and champion team owner.

2014 Coke Zero 400 Winner

Aric Almirola won the rain-delayed and rain-shortened NASCAR Sprint Cup race at Daytona International Speedway on Sunday, putting Petty's famed blue car back on top for the first time since 1999.

2013 Coke Zero 400 Winner

Jimmie Johnson wins 2013 Coke Zero at Daytona. Johnson would lead the most laps, and as the race came down to a Green-White-Checkered finish, Johnson remained out in front.

2012 Coke Zero 400 Winner

Tony Stewart wins 2012 Coke Zero 400 by accident. Stewart drove around pile-ups, including one on final lap. Stewart emerged the winner, charging past Daytona 500 winner Matt Kenseth on the last lap and holding on as the challengers stacked up behind him.

2011 Coke Zero 400 Winner

David Ragan wins his first career NASCAR Sprint Cup victory in the 2011 Coke Zero 400 at Daytona International Speedway. Ragan's teammate Matt Kenseth helped him pay for one of the biggest achievements of his young career. He has participated in overall 163 NASCAR Sprint Cup Races and this is his 5th time finish in top 10.

2010 Coke Zero 400 Winner

Kevin Harvick in the No. 29 Shell/Pennzoil Chevrolet outdueled Kasey Kahne to the finish line by .092 seconds to capture a nail-biting green-white-checkered flag at the 2010 Coke Zero 400 Powered By Coca-Cola at historic Daytona International Speedway.

Bet 2018 Coke Zero 400 Odds

Recommended Online Sportsbooks

US CITIZENS: The information contained herein is for entertainment and news matter only. Any use of this information in violation of federal, state and local law is strictly prohibited. Offers by offshore sportsbooks advertising on this site are void in states where prohibited by law. Please check with your local or state enforcement agency.

Sports Betting Lines

NASCAR Sportsbooks