Bet Kansas 400 Odds at Kansas Speedway Drivers Lines

Bet 2018 Kansas 400 Promo Code

Kansas Speedway Drivers Lines

STP 400 (2011–2013) 5-Hour Energy 400 (2014) SpongeBob SquarePants 400 (2015) Go Bowling 400 (2016–2017)

2018 Kansas 400

May 12, 2018

Venue: Kansas Speedway

Kansas City, Kansas

Sponsor: STP

First race: 2011

Laps: 267

Distance: 400.5 miles (644.542 km)

The Kansas 400 is a Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series race held at Kansas Speedway in Kansas City, Kansas. Kansas received a second date beginning in 2011 as part of NASCAR's latest round of schedule realignment; with the other one being the Hollywood Casino 400, the thirty-second race of the season.

STP 400 distance is planned to be 400.5 miles (644.542 km). Kansas Speedway announced that STP Brands will sponsor this new NASCAR Sprint Cup Series event at Kansas Speedway after signing a multi-year deal. This recent NASCAR event is the first of two NASCAR Sprint Cup Series races at Kansas Speedway.

Kansas Speedway

Kansas Speedway is a 1.5 miles (2.4 km) tri-oval race track in Kansas City, Kansas. The speedway was built in 2001 and currently hosts two annual NASCAR race weekends. The IndyCar Series also raced at the speedway until 2011. The speedway is owned and operated by International Speedway Corporation.

Past STP 400 Winners

The inaugural STP 400 was held on June 5, 2011. Like the fall race at Kansas, the distance of the race was 400.5 miles (644.542 km). Brad Keselowski won the inaugural running of the race.

2017 Go Bowling 400 Winner

Brad Keselowski

2016 Go Bowling 400 Winner

Martin Lee Truex Jr. is an American professional stock car racing driver. He currently competes full-time in the NASCAR Sprint Cup Series

2015 SpongeBob SquarePants 400 Winner

James Christopher "Jamie" McMurray is an American professional stock car racing driver.

2014 5-Hour Energy 400 Winner

Matthew Roy "Matt" Kenseth is an American professional stock car racing driver. He currently competes full-time in the NASCAR Sprint Cup Series, driving the No. 20 Toyota Camry for Joe Gibbs Racing.

2013 STP 400 Winner

Matt Kenseth won the event from the pole and led 163 of the 267 laps. This NASCAR victory was Kenseth's second at Kansas, his second of the season and the 26th of his career. The driver of the No. 20 Toyota has won both races at Kansas since the track was repaved last year.

2012 STP 400 Winner

Denny Hamlin wins 2012 STP 400 at Kansas Speedway. Hamlin managed to hold off a late charge by Truex to win for the second time this season. Jimmie Johnson was third for Hendrick Motorsports, which has failed in 14 tries to win the team's milestone 200th race.

2011 STP 400 Winner

Brad Keselowski stretched his fuel mileage to the maximum to coast across the finish line to get the 2011 STP 400 NASCAR Victory at Kansas Speedway. This is Keselowski second racing career's win and he got 57 green-flag laps out of his last tank of fuel. Keselowski prevented runner-up Dale Earnhardt Jr., his old boss at JR Motorsports, from ending a drought that reached 106 races.

Recommended Online Sportsbooks

US CITIZENS: The information contained herein is for entertainment and news matter only. Any use of this information in violation of federal, state and local law is strictly prohibited. Offers by offshore sportsbooks advertising on this site are void in states where prohibited by law. Please check with your local or state enforcement agency.

Sports Betting Lines

NASCAR Sportsbooks