Ford EcoBoost 400 Betting Odds - Homestead-Miami Speedway Driver Lines

2017 Ford EcoBoost 400 Betting Bonus Promo Code

2011 Ford EcoBoost 400 Race Driver Odds

Homestead-Miami Speedway
Date: November 19, 2017
Distance: 400.5 miles (644.542 km)
Laps: 267
First race: 1999
Current Champion: Kyle Busch

2017 Ford EcoBoost 400 Race Betting Odds

The Ford EcoBoost 400 is a NASCAR Sprint Cup Series race held at Homestead-Miami Speedway in Homestead, Florida. The inaugural race was held in 1999, and has been the final race in the Sprint Cup Series season since 2002, as well as the final race of the Chase for the Sprint Cup since 2004. It is also part of the Ford Championship Weekend, which consists of two other races, the Ford EcoBoost 200 for the Camping World Truck Series and the Ford EcoBoost 300 for the Xfinity Series. The race is contested over 267 laps, 400.5 miles (644.542 km).

2016 Ford 400 Winner

Jimmie Johnson

2015 Ford 400 Winner

Kyle Busch

2014 Ford 400 Winner

Kevin Harvick

2013 Ford EcoBoost 400 Winner

Denny Hamlin took the checkered flag in Sunday's Ford EcoBoost 400 at Homestead-Miami Speedway, as Johnson claimed his sixth NASCAR Sprint Cup Series championship with a ninth-place finish.

2012 Ford 400 Winner

Jeff Gordon

2011 Ford 400 Winner

Tony Stewart

2009 Ford 400 Winner

Denny Hamlin won the Ford EcoBoost 400 Sprint Cup race at Homestead-Miami Speedway for his 4th win of the season and 8th of his career. It is the first win for Toyota at Homestead. Hamlin started 38th, the farthest a driver has started and won at Homestead. Burton finished 2nd, followed by Harvick in 3rd, Busch came in 4th, and #48-Johnson, became the 2009 Sprint Cup Champion. This was Johnson 4th NASCAR Sprint Cup Championship in a row, the first driver ever to so in NASCAR's 61 year history.

Recommended Online Sportsbooks

US CITIZENS: The information contained herein is for entertainment and news matter only. Any use of this information in violation of federal, state and local law is strictly prohibited. Offers by offshore sportsbooks advertising on this site are void in states where prohibited by law. Please check with your local or state enforcement agency.

Sports Betting Lines

NASCAR Sportsbooks