Bet Axalta Pocono 400 Driver Odds - Pocono Raceway Live Lines

2018 Axalta Pocono 400 Betting Odds - Pocono Raceway Drivers Lines

Pocono Raceway Drivers Lines

June 10, 2018

Pocono Raceway

Long Pond, PA

Race Previous Names:

Party in the Poconos 400 Presented by Walmart (2013)

Pocono 400 (2014)

Axalta "We Paint Winners" 400 (2015–2016)

Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series stock car race

The world’s best stock car drivers battle on the triangular, 2.5 mile track of Pocono Raceway. Pocono 400 event comes in early June every year, it used to be called the Gillette Fusion ProGlide 500 Presented by Target.

Pocono 400 continues to utilize NASCAR as a vehicle to market its brand. Since its inception in 2003, the Gillette Young Guns program has been at the forefront of all its NASCAR-related activations.

The Pocono 400 drivers, which include Clint Bowyer, Kyle Busch, Carl Edwards, Denny Hamlin, KaseyKahne and Joey Logano, will also be incorporated into all planned activations, including at-track, creative and digital, to support the launch of the Pocono 400.

The race is held near the midpoint of the Sprint Cup schedule and is important for drivers trying to earn valuable Cup points. The Gillette Fusion 500 is one of two races held at the track—the other being the Pennsylvania 500 in early August.

2017 Axalta presents the Pocono 400 Winner

Ryan Blaney. Pressured by veteran Kevin Harvick during the last 8 laps of the Axalta presents the Pocono 400, Ryan Blaney managed to keep calm before the attack champion 2014 season and managed to dramatically their first win at the Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series.

2016 Axalta "We Paint Winners" 400 Winner

James Dennis Alan "Denny" Hamlin is an American professional stock car racing driver. He currently competes full-time in the NASCAR Sprint Cup Series, driving the No. 11 Toyota

2015 Axalta "We Paint Winners" 400 Winner

Matthew Roy "Matt" Kenseth is an American professional stock car racing driver. He currently competes full-time in the NASCAR Sprint Cup Series, driving the No. 20 Toyota Camry for Joe Gibbs Racing.

2014 Party in the Poconos 400 Winner

Dale Earnhardt Jr. won his first ever at Pocono Raceway. When Keselowski's car began to overheat due to a piece of trash on his front end, Earnhardt roared by for his second victory this year's NASCAR Season.

2013 Party in the Poconos 400 Winner

Jimmie Johnson won the 2013 Party in the Poconos 400. Johnson led 128 of the NASCAR Sprint Cup race’s 160 laps and beat runner-up Greg Biffle by 1.2 seconds.

2012 Pocono 400 Winner

Joey Logano slipped under Mark Martin in the closing laps Sunday at Pocono Raceway for his first victory since 2009 to become the first Sprint Cup driver this season to win from the pole.

2011 5 Hour Energy 500 Winner

Jeff Gordon led most of the final 40 laps and won for the second time this season, taking the checkered flag at Pocono Raceway for a fifth time. Gordon's victory at Phoenix ended his drought at 66 races without a win. This 11-race winless stretch was just a blip compared to that.

2010 Pocono 500 Winner

Denny Hamlin won for the fourth time in the last nine races on the so-called "Tricky Triangle" at Long Pond and got his 12th career victory in NASCAR's top series, holding on to the lead during a wild, green-white checkered finish to take the Gillette Fusion ProGlide 500 on Sunday, June 6, 2010 at Pocono Raceway.

2009 Pocono 400 Winner

Tony Stewart
Pocono 500
June 7, 2009

Recommended Online Sportsbooks

US CITIZENS: The information contained herein is for entertainment and news matter only. Any use of this information in violation of federal, state and local law is strictly prohibited. Offers by offshore sportsbooks advertising on this site are void in states where prohibited by law. Please check with your local or state enforcement agency.

Sports Betting Lines

NASCAR Sportsbooks