Bet Toyota Owners 400 Driver Odds - Richmond International Raceway Betting Lines

Toyota Owners 400 Betting Bonus 2018 Promo Code

 Richmond International Raceway Drivers Odds

Capital City 400

Crown Royal 400

SUNDAY, APRIL 29, 2018

Richmond International Raceway

Richmond, Virginia

First race: 1953

Distance: 300 miles (482.803 km)

Laps: 400

Current Champion: Joey Logano

2012 Toyota Owners 400 Race was Capital City 400 presented by Virginia is for Lovers last year, also known as The Crown Royal 400 is a NASCAR Sprint Cup stock car race held at the Richmond International Raceway in Richmond, Virginia.

The April 30th, 2011 Sprint Cup race at Richmond International Raceway was called the Matthew and Daniel Hansen 400.

For several years prior, Crown Royal 400 was held as a daytime race event, the weekend following the Daytona 500 in February. Then the lights were installed, but the race remained during the day. The cold weather, even snow delay in 1989 forced the race to take place in early spring. Now this race is finally placed at May, since 1999. The first time this race was aired in network television happened in 2007 for Fox.

Crown Royal race sponsor has a contest which honors one lucky winner by naming the race after “The Crown Royal”. “Presents the Your Name Here 400” is a new name race method that has been happening since 2007by an essay contest during Daytona Speedweeks in order to select the name. And this year has been named Heath Calhoun 400 in order to an Army veteran Heath Calhoun of Clarksville, Tennessee.

Richmond International Raceway

Richmond International is a short track that drives like a superspeedway. Side-by-Side all night long is possible. A faster driver has a lane to move up or down and get the pass done. The racing is tight andfast and the finishes are usually exciting. Saturday night racing under the lights in Richmond is NASCAR at its best.

The 3/4-mile D-shaped oval has just 14 degrees of banking in the corners but it is enough banking to provide great racing. While the other short tracks on the circuit (Martinsville and Bristol) tend to force drivers to hug the inside line to be fast, Richmond has multiple grooves. Drivers can run side-by-side for laps on end with no clear advantage to either lane.

Crown Royal 400 previous names

Richmond 200 (1953, 1955-1957, 1960-1961)
Richmond 100 (1959)
Richmond 250 (1962-1968)
Richmond 500 (1969-1975)
Richmond 400 (1976-1983)
Miller High Life 400 (1984-1987)
Pontiac Excitement 400 (1988-2003)
Chevy American Revolution 400 (2004-2005)
Crown Royal 400 (2006)
Crown Royal presents the Your Name Here 400 (2007-2011)
Capital City 400 presented by Virginia is for Lovers (2012)
Toyota Owners 400 (2013)

2017 Toyota Owners 400 Winner

Joey Logano

2016 Toyota Owners 400 Winner

Carl Michael Edwards II is an American professional stock car racing driver. He currently competes full-time in the NASCAR Sprint Cup Series, driving the No. 19 Toyota Camry for Joe Gibbs Racing.

2015 Toyota Owners 400 Winner

Kurt Thomas Busch is an American professional stock car racing driver. He currently drives the No. 41 Chevrolet SS for Stewart-Haas Racing in the NASCAR Sprint Cup Series.

2014 Toyota Owners 400 Winner

Joey Logano picked up his second win of the NASCAR season, his first at Richmond and the fifth of his career.

2013 Toyota Owners 400 Winner

After two-lap overtime sprint Kevin Harvick won 2013 Toyota Owners 400. Harvick plowed through traffic on the final restart, driving from seventh to Victory Lane.

2012 Capital City 400 presented by Virginia is for Lovers Winner

Jimmie Johnson, Carl Edwards and Tony Stewart were all in position to win but had their hopes dashed by the cautions. 2012 Capital City 400 presented by Virginia is for Lovers winner is Kyle Busch for the fourth consecutive time.

2011 Crown Royal 400 presents: Matthew and Daniel Hansen Winner

Kyle Busch won the 2011 Crown Royal Presents The Matthew & Daniel Hansen 400 after leading 235 of the 400 laps, thanks in part to some inside information from second-place finisher and teammate Denny Hamlin.

2010 Heath Calhaun 400 Winner

Kyle Busch Returns to Victory Lane at Richmond With 2010 Crown Royal Presents the Heath Calhoun 400 Win.

Kyle Busch celebrates with an impressive burnout after winning the Crown Royal Presents The Heath Calhoun 400. Kyle Busch snapped a 21-race losing streak -- an eternity by his standards -- with a late-race pass at Richmond International Raceway that denied Jeff Gordon yet another victory.

Recommended Online Sportsbooks

US CITIZENS: The information contained herein is for entertainment and news matter only. Any use of this information in violation of federal, state and local law is strictly prohibited. Offers by offshore sportsbooks advertising on this site are void in states where prohibited by law. Please check with your local or state enforcement agency.

Sports Betting Lines

NASCAR Sportsbooks